Who’s Who?

The Executive Committee:

Chair: Margaret Romanski Contact

Interim Chair: Philip Whyte

Vice-Chair: David Kirk 

Secretary: Philip Whyte Contact

Treasurer: Richard Pook Contact

Membership Secretary: Gill Gray  Contact

Executive member and Lead on Roads & Transport: John Dawson Contact

Executive member and Lead on Planning: Philip Whyte Contact

Executive member and Lead on Environment: Bruce St Julian-Bown  Contact

Executive member and Bedside Editor: Iain Gray Contact 

Other Officers:

Events Group and Event Bookings:   Caroline Pook (Chair), Jenny Massey, David Kirk, Gill Gray, Wendy Cater and Libby Spurrier. Contact

Communications and Newsletter: Peter Farrow Contact

Gift Aid and website: Caroline Pook Contact